Outstanding Latin Program in NYS

Originally named the Award for the Outstanding Latin Program in New York State, this award was first given in 1994 (CAES' 30th year). In 1999 the award was renamed: The June U. Stillwell Founders Award for the Outstanding Latin Program in New York State.

The following districts have received the award:

1994 Pittsford Central School District
1995 City School District of Albany
1996 Clarence Central School District
1998 Hunter College and Rye Public School District
1999 Saratoga Springs City School District
2000 Fayetteville-Manlius Central School District
2001 Port Washington Union Free School District
2002 The Nichols School
2003 The Hackley School
2005 Niskayuna Central School District
2006 Cambridge Central School District
2007 Shenendehowa School District
2008 Ardsley Union Free School District
2010 Clarence Central School District
2011 Pittsford Central School District

To submit your district for consideration for this prestigious award, please download and complete by May 1 the application:

June U. Stillwell Founders Award Application