Board of Directors

President
    Charles Giglio (charliegiglio2015@gmail.com)
    University at Albany Lecturer
    NYSAFLT Liaison; UHS Liaison; Outreach

Immediate Past President  
    John Mooney (john.mooney@cambridgecsd.org)
    Cambridge Central School
    Cambridge, NY
    Outreach, Historian

First Vice-President
    Dr. Sara Watkins (swatkins@gesdk12.org)
    Gloversville Central School
    Gloversville, NY
    Annual Institute Program Co-Chair, Annual Institute Registrar; Outreach

Second Vice-President
    Meghan Miller (mm3977@aol.com)
    Niskayuna High School
    Ballston Spa, NY
    Annual Institute Program Co-Chair

Treasurer 
    David Pellegrino (dpelleg1@rochester.rr.com)
    Webster, NY

Recording Secretary
    Peg Minnick (pegminnick@hotmail.com)

Corresponding Secretary
    Thomas Virginia (TVirginia@sacredheartacademy.org)
    Glenwood, NY
    Outreach

Members of the Board
    Catherine Nicastro (cnicastro@hcsdk12.org)
    Hamburg High School
    National Junior Classical League State Chair
    President, Classical Association of Western New York

    Keziah Armstrong (armskezi@shenet.org)
    Shenendehowa High School
    Schuylerville, NY
    Annual Institute Program Co-Chair; President, EZLTA
 
    Kitrina Finlayson (magistrakatie@gmail.com)
    Canastota, NY
    ATLAS; Outreach

    Maria Teresa Ellams (mittiny@gmail.com)
    Southampton, NY
    Suffolk Classical Association

    Aileen Levy (aileen.levy@yahoo.com)
    Tully, NY
    Membership

    Dr. Hans-Friedrich Mueller (muellerh@union.edu)
    Union College Department of Classics
    Schenectady, NY
    College Liason

    Brian Serwicki (brian.serwicki@gmail.com)
    Orchard Park, NY
    CAWNY; Middle and High School Assessments

    Brenda Sugarman (magistras4@aol.com)
    Clifton Park, NY
    NYSCEA

    Michael Kutny (michael.kutny@gmail.com)
    Rochester, NY
 
Webmaster    
    Kristen Griswold (caesny@gmail.com)
    Shenendehowa Middle Schools
    Rexford, NY