Board of Directors

    Charles Giglio (
    University at Albany Lecturer
    NYSAFLT Liaison; UHS Liaison; Outreach

Immediate Past President  
    John Mooney (
    Cambridge Central School
    Cambridge, NY
    Outreach, Historian

First Vice-President
    Dr. Sara Watkins (
    Gloversville Central School
    Gloversville, NY
    Annual Institute Program Co-Chair, Annual Institute Registrar; Outreach

Second Vice-President
    Meghan Miller (
    Niskayuna High School
    Ballston Spa, NY
    Annual Institute Program Co-Chair

    David Pellegrino (
    Webster, NY

Recording Secretary
    Peg Minnick (

Corresponding Secretary
    Thomas Virginia (
    Glenwood, NY

Members of the Board
    Catherine Nicastro (
    Hamburg High School
    National Junior Classical League State Chair
    President, Classical Association of Western New York

    Keziah Armstrong (
    Shenendehowa High School
    Schuylerville, NY
    Annual Institute Program Co-Chair; President, EZLTA
    Kitrina Finlayson (
    Canastota, NY
    ATLAS; Outreach

    Maria Teresa Ellams (
    Southampton, NY
    Suffolk Classical Association

    Aileen Levy (
    Tully, NY

    Dr. Hans-Friedrich Mueller (
    Union College Department of Classics
    Schenectady, NY
    College Liason

    Brian Serwicki (
    Orchard Park, NY
    CAWNY; Middle and High School Assessments

    Brenda Sugarman (
    Clifton Park, NY

    Michael Kutny (
    Rochester, NY
    Kristen Griswold (
    Shenendehowa Middle Schools
    Rexford, NY