Board of Directors

President
    John Mooney (john.mooney@cambridgecsd.org)
    Cambridge, NY
  
Vice-President 
    Kitrina Finlayson (magistrakatie@gmail.com)
    Canastota, NY

Treasurer   
    David Pellegrino (dpelleg1@rochester.rr.com)
    Webster, NY

Recording Secretary 
    Peg Minnick (pegminnick@hotmail.com )

Corresponding Secretary
    Thomas Virginia (TVirginia@sacredheartacademy.org)
    Glenwood, NY

Historian (Immediate Past President)   
    Michael Kutny (caesny@gmail.com)
    Rochester, NY

Members of the Board
    Keziah Armstrong (armskezi@shenet.org)
    Schuylerville, NY
    Annual Institute Program Co-Chair; EZLTA

    Maria Teresa Ellams (mittiny@gmail.com)
    Southampton, NY
    Suffolk Classical Association

    Rowena Fenstermacher (rowenaf@fairpoint.net)
    Millerton, NY

    Charles Giglio (charliegiglio2015@gmail.com)
    University at Albany Lecturer, UHS Liaison
    & Shaker High School, Latham, NY

    Aileen Levy (aileen.levy@yahoo.com)
    Tully, NY
    Membership

    Meghan Miller (mm3977@aol.com)
    Ballston Spa, NY
    Annual Institute Program Co-Chair

    Hans-Friedrich Mueller (muellerh@union.edu)
    Union College Department of Classics
    Schenectady, NY

    Stacie Raucci (rauccis@union.edu)
    Union College Department of Classics
    Schenectady, NY

    Brian Serwicki (brian.serwicki@gmail.com)
    Orchard Park, NY
    CAWNY

    Brenda Sugarman (magistras4@aol.com)
    Clifton Park, NY
    NYSCEA

    Thomas Virginia (TVirginia@sacredheartacademy.org)
    Glenwood, NY

    Sara Watkins (swatkins@gesdk12.org)
    Gloversville, NY
    Annual Institute Registrar

Webmaster   
    Michael Kutny (magister@caesny.org)
    Rochester, NY